District 24 Executive


       Executive 2021-2022    



                    Table Officers

President: Annemarie McKee                       Ist Vice President: Vacant

2nd Vice President: Vacant                          Past President: Paula Chambers

Secretary: Donna Weston                                         Treasurer: Vacant

                      Committee Chairs

Archives: Gloria Wilson-Forbes                    Awards: Vacant

Foundation Liason: Wendy Hooker                     Goodwill Cards: Lynne Horvath

Goodwill Phones: Lynne Horvath                Golf Convenor: Les Coombs

Health: Bonnie Clarke                                    Membership: Les Coombs

Newsletter: Paula Chambers                           Political Advocacy/Pensions: Terry Smith

Political Advocacy: Betty Lou Reynolds          Trips: Marilyn Tregwin

RWTO Rep: Linda Jarvis                               Community Grants: Vacant

Social Convenor: Susan Watson                  Webmaster: Annemarie McKee

New Retirees' Brunch: Wendy Hooker         Recruitment:Wendy Hooker

Book Club A: Gloria Courtney, June Bourdon

Book Club B: Danielle Desmarais, Connie MacDonald

Book Club C: Danielle Desmarais, Susan Hall

Crafters & Knitters: Chris Elliot                Nordic Pole Walking: Paula Chambers

Hava*Java: Chris Elliot

Members at Large: 

Our Executive supports the members of RTO Scarborough/East York District 24 in many ways, from providing information on the Health Plan, retirement advice, supporting members in time of crisis as well as keeping the membership informed.